CCA
CCA  Program for 2015-16
April  
2nd April(Thursday) Mahavir Jayanti
3rd April( Friday) Good Friday 
7th April(Tuesday) World Health day
14th April(Tuesday) Ambedkar Jayanti
15th  April(Wednesday) Painting competition(Inter-House)
22thApril (Wednesday) World Earth day(Wall Magazine competition)
25th April(Saturday) Solo song (Bhajan) competition 
29th April(Wednesday) Parents Advocacy program under AEP
July
 4th July(saturday) Welcome of class 6th &11th Students/
  Kabbadi competition (Inter house)
11thJuly(Saturday) Plantation  of Sapling
  World Population day/Drama related to population.
14th -15th July(Tues-Wed’day)  Regional Sports trial 2015-16 for Archery, Hockey, Judo, Taekwondo & Wrestling.
  Peer teaching under AEP
22nd  -23rd  July(wed’day-Thurs’day)  Cluster Sports meet for Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Chess, T.T., Yoga, Foot Ball, Basket Ball, Hand Ball, Kabaddi, Kho-Kho, Volley Ball.
26th- 27th July Regional Sports meet for Athletics, Badminton, Cricket, Chess, T.T.,Yoga, Foot Ball, Basket Ball, Hand Ball, Kabaddi, Kho-Kho, Volley Ball.
(Sunday-Monday)  
26th  -28th July  
(Sunday-tuesday) for Athletics.  
   
August 
   
1nd Aug(Saturday) G.K. quiz(Inter house) 
8thAug(Saturday)   Rangoli competition/ Mobile library display under Pace setting
15th Aug(Saturday)                                                           Independence Day Celebration/ Volley Ball match
20th Aug(Thursday) Sadbhavna Divas 
22ndd Aug(Saturday) Basketball competition (Inter house)
29th Aug(Saturday) Raksha Bandhan
31st  Aug(Monday)  Exhibition(Sc/S.St/Maths/Comp/Supw/Intel.
September /October/November
5th  September(Sat’day) Teacher’s day.
12th September(Sat’day) Maths Quiz (Inter-House)
14th -28th Sept(Monday-Monday) Hindi  Pakhwara/ Art competiton  underPace setting/ Exhibition-Cluster & Regional
21st -3rd Oct Summative-I &Term test –I 
5th -10th  Oct Eng Quiz(Inter House)
  Eng poem recitation/Eng Debate/Declamation
21st Oct-18th Nov Autumn Break
22nd Nov (Saturday) Patriotic Song competition/
29th Nov (Saturday) Eng Debate/Declamation(Inter House)
December
1st Dec (Tuesday) World AIDS day/Wall Magzene comp.
 5th Dec (Saturday) Kho-Kho/Volley Ball competition
12th  Dec (Saturday) 1st Pre Board class XII
21st -  22nd Dec (Monday-Tuesday) Athletics’ (Running &Throwing event ) / Carom competition
25th Dec (Thursday) Christmas day
28th -30th Dec Annual day
January
1st January (Thursday) New year Celebration
2nd  Jan (Saturday) Inter House Hand Ball / Cricket Match
9th Jan ( Saturday) Social Science Quiz
16th  Jan (Saturday) Group Dance Competition
23rd Jan (Saturday) Netaji Birthday/Inter House Painting competition.
26th Jan(Tuesday) Republic Day/Volley Ball Match (Staff vs Student)
3oth  Jan(Saturday) Inter House Drama competition under AEP
February & March
2nd Feb(Tuesday) Visit of nearby school under Pace setting
13th Feb(Saturday)  Art competition under Scout & Guide activity
22nd Feb(Monday) Brotherhood day
28th Feb(Sunday) National Sc. Congress day/Science Quiz
March Farewell to class XII Student.

Site Designed & Developed by NIC District Unit Koderma
Content owned, maintained and updated by School Administration Jawahar Navodaya , Koderma
All queries, comments regarding the contents on this site may be sent to Webmaster at :- jnvputo[dot]koderma[at]gmail[dot]com